Subscribe to 11 Karmic Spaces Kashi on Facebook Ma Jaya on twitter



One of the key functions of Kali Natha Tantric Yoga is to soften your heart-Karma so you can begin to feel all the love flowing from the Universe.
At times the ego’s karmic teachings set up patterns that the ego wants you to believe in.
Or, as the 11 Karmic Spaces says, “Jealousy, Anger, Pride. Indifference, Ego of Self Thought/ Self Indulgence, Lack of Awareness, Intent, Worldly Desire, Abuse of Power, Desire To Be Right, and Attachment.”

The Mother will dance upon your karma of last life and teach you how to use the dance to expand on your love for Guru, teacher, each other or life itself.
I love the dance, I love my chelas, I love our Ashram – and you will all learn that it is all about love.

Love is the Guru, and the Guru is love.
It is as simple as this.
Karma created this life can be danced away as one learns to love more than to judge, to love more than to hate, and to love more than to use the mind.
Through learning about the Karmic Spaces, you are learning about your own intuition.

I love you all so very much.
Ma Jaya
Kashi Ashram


One Response

  • yogaforlife says:

    Forever is the love we all share
    Forever is how greatful to you for the energy
    Forever you are loved by so so many that have never been eye to eye but that have felt you in their heart……………we all love you sending you reiki and love daily
    Ma Jaya Sati xoxoxox sita